Dating Service
Stop Scammers
   
 

Personal profile

 
  Joel (id=167970)  
 
Email me
Add to favorites
When you show interest to a member they will receive a short email with a link to your profile. They will also receive free response options to let you know if they are interested in you. This is a fantastic way to make free contact!Greetings
Let's talkLet's talk
Send to friend

Click here to pay by sms

Name:

Joel

Age: 42
Registration date: 13.04.2012
Date of last visiting: 22.05.2019
Updating date: 13.04.2012
Zodiac:
Capricorn
Country: China
City: Chengdu
Height: 6'0" (183cm)
Weight: 195 lbs (89kg)
Eye color: brown/hazel
Hair color: light-brown
Marital status: never married
Children: no
Education: Bachelor degree
Occupation: English Teacher
My favorite pastime: with my friends, depends on my mood
My favorite music: different kinds
My personality traits: honest, refined, sociable
My favorite cuisine: not specified
Languages: English, Other
Religion: Christian
Heritage: White / Caucasian
Do you drink?: I do not drink
Do you smoke?: I do not smoke, and smoking bothers me
How do you feel about drugs?: I don't take any drugs at all - of any kind!
About Me: Young at heart, I am an artist and writer currently teaching English in Chengdu. I like people with real depth and personality and hope to meet them soon
  Joel (id=167970)  

International dating | Russian women | International dates | Dating sites | Dating service | Online dating | Russian brides | Finding a partner online | Matchmaking service | Online personals | Worldwide singles | Online dating website | Meet personals | European dating site | Dating tips

Copyright © 2003-2019 New-Dating.com. All rights reserved.
 
Рейтинг@Mail.ru