Dating Service
Stop Scammers
   
 

Personal profile

 
  Alan (id=258208)  
Фото 2 Фото 3 Фото 4 Фото 5 
 
Email me
Add to favorites
When you show interest to a member they will receive a short email with a link to your profile. They will also receive free response options to let you know if they are interested in you. This is a fantastic way to make free contact!Greetings
Let's talkLet's talk
Send to friend

Click here to pay by sms

Name:

Alan

Age: 38
Registration date: 12.03.2019
Date of last visiting: 12.03.2019
Updating date: 12.03.2019
Zodiac:
Capricorn
Country: Norway
City: Bergen
Height: 5'10" (178cm)
Weight: 170 lbs (77kg)
Eye color: brown/hazel
Hair color: brown
Marital status: never married
Children: no
Education: MA/MS
Occupation: doctor
My favorite pastime: theatres, nightclubs, walking, outdoors activity, depends on my mood
My favorite music: not specified
My personality traits: honest, sociable, cheerful, serious, confident, purposeful
My favorite cuisine: not specified
Languages: English, Spanish, Other
Religion: Christian
Heritage: Mixed
Do you drink?: I rarely drink
Do you smoke?: I do not smoke, and smoking bothers me
How do you feel about drugs?: I don't take any drugs at all - of any kind!
About Me: I am a fun, easy, outgoing guy that likes to experience new things. Take a look at my pictures;)
  Alan (id=258208)  

International dating | Russian women | International dates | Dating sites | Dating service | Online dating | Russian brides | Finding a partner online | Matchmaking service | Online personals | Worldwide singles | Online dating website | Meet personals | European dating site | Dating tips

Copyright © 2003-2019 New-Dating.com. All rights reserved.
 
Рейтинг@Mail.ru