Dating Service
Stop Scammers
   
 

Personal profile

 
  TOM (id=258403)  
Фото 2 
 
Email me
Add to favorites
When you show interest to a member they will receive a short email with a link to your profile. They will also receive free response options to let you know if they are interested in you. This is a fantastic way to make free contact!Greetings
Let's talkLet's talk
Send to friend

Click here to pay by sms

Name:

TOM

Age: 46
Registration date: 21.03.2019
Date of last visiting: 22.03.2019
Updating date: 21.03.2019
Zodiac:
Gemini
Country: Canada
City: Vancouver
Height: 6'0" (183cm)
Weight: 215 lbs (97kg)
Eye color: blue-grey
Hair color: light-brown
Marital status: divorced/separated
Children: yes
Education: Bachelor degree
Occupation: contract worker
My favorite pastime: with my friends, walking, outdoors activity, at home
My favorite music: different kinds
My personality traits: honest, sociable, serious, purposeful
My favorite cuisine: not specified
Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Heritage: White / Caucasian
Do you drink?: I rarely drink
Do you smoke?: not specified
How do you feel about drugs?: I don't take any drugs at all - of any kind!
About Me: Looking for somewhere warm with good food, glass of wine, quiet home life and cuddling. Also enjoy walks/hiking, sailing, ocean, and Scuba nearby.
  TOM (id=258403)  

International dating | Russian women | International dates | Dating sites | Dating service | Online dating | Russian brides | Finding a partner online | Matchmaking service | Online personals | Worldwide singles | Online dating website | Meet personals | European dating site | Dating tips

Copyright © 2003-2019 New-Dating.com. All rights reserved.
 
Рейтинг@Mail.ru