Dating Service
Stop Scammers
   
 

Personal profile

 
  Chungen (id=259202)  
Фото 2 
 
Email me
Add to favorites
When you show interest to a member they will receive a short email with a link to your profile. They will also receive free response options to let you know if they are interested in you. This is a fantastic way to make free contact!Greetings
Let's talkLet's talk
Send to friend

Click here to pay by sms

Name:

Chungen

Age: 38
Registration date: 20.04.2019
Date of last visiting: 17.05.2019
Updating date: 24.04.2019
Zodiac:
Capricorn
Country: China
City: ningbo
Height: 5'8" (173cm)
Weight: 155 lbs (70kg)
Eye color: brown/hazel
Hair color: black
Marital status: never married
Children: no
Education: Bachelor degree
Occupation: sales
My favorite pastime: with my friends, walking, outdoors activity
My favorite music: country, different kinds
My personality traits: honest, modest, kind, faithful, tender, gentle, romantic, persistent, responsible, considerate
My favorite cuisine: Russian, Chinese
Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Heritage: not specified
Do you drink?: I do not drink
Do you smoke?: not specified
How do you feel about drugs?: I don't take any drugs at all - of any kind!
About Me: My big goal is to find my beloved wife to create a strong family on the foundation of loyalty, mutual entrust, respect,mutual care,mutual love,mutual understanding, mutual support. I want to love and to be loved, my future family should be full of love, harmony,coziness. no quarrel,no violence. no one would betray another.I had prepared myself to be a qualified husband as well as bought a separate apartment of mine for wedding. I hope to raise 2 children.I hope my wife is a real CHRISTIAN,not fake one. my personality, it can be multiple, tender, good tempered,responsible,hard working,patient,faithful, open minded, optimistic,caring,careful, family-oriented. I have several good hobbies that can develop myself, example:do different sports, play badminton, play billiard, swimming,climbing, drive car for travel,read different books, learn new skills and new language etc. I do not smoke or drink wine, do not gamble, do not play games. I am ready to solve any problem or overcome difficulty in my life. I can say I am always optimistic and supportive, I can give helpful advice to my workmates as well as friends. I would like to endure the simplest things with my wife whatever it is good or bad, sorrow or happy. my spare time can be versatile, reading book, play badminton, swimming,play musical instrument,walking in park,go to supermarket,cooking, doing household work. I am a family oriented man, I am happy to do all household chores(cooking,washing,ironing,cleaning), I would like to do all house works with my future wife. I am not a lazy man.
  Chungen (id=259202)  

International dating | Russian women | International dates | Dating sites | Dating service | Online dating | Russian brides | Finding a partner online | Matchmaking service | Online personals | Worldwide singles | Online dating website | Meet personals | European dating site | Dating tips

Copyright © 2003-2019 New-Dating.com. All rights reserved.
 
Рейтинг@Mail.ru