Новая тема  |  Наверх  |  Перейти к теме  |  Поиск   Предыд. сообщение  |  След. сообщение 
 Re: черный список женихов

профайл
Автор: irina ()
Дата:   21-08-16 00:52

Девочки а геофизик Филип Нимрод не писал вам? Hello,

I thank you once again for deeming it fit to provide me with your email address and like i have told you, my name is Philip Nimrod. I studied geology and physics at New York, and I was looking for a career that would be challenging, but also complemented what I studied at university. So when an offer came through from Shell after my graduation, I felt it would be a good time to join the industry. My first job was with Shell in the UK. I started with Shell in 1986 as an exploration geologist/geophysicist. I was also very fortunate to have them sponsor my post-graduate study. My first impression of the industry was that it is exciting and challenging. It seemed friendly and team-orientated and focused around knowledge--rather than the use of high-tech tools and solutions. It has certainly become much more sophisticated and technology driven. We now rely on global networks, virtual working, and collaboration. Connectivity has opened the doors for knowledge transfer. It is also much more integrated, even though we are working across global boundaries. It used to have a more linear approach to field-development planning—exploration to appraisal and finally to development, but now we need to think more holistically about any opportunities we want to develop, right from the first wells. I am currently working as a Consultant Engineer in Denmark now.