New Topic  |  Go to Top  |  Go to Topic  |  Search   Newer Topic  |  Older Topic 
 Than the Russian women of the foreign men involve(attract)?

Author: Victoria  (212.22.79.---)
Date:   11-18-03 05:52

want to hear opinion of the men. By all the large thank, I wait for your letters.

Reply To This Message

Re: Than the Russian women of the foreign men involve(attract)?

Author: skip deary  (---.kl.terranova.net)
Date:   12-06-03 10:39

hi there i"m not sure of the question but if you ask it again I'll try to resond
thanks skip

Reply To This Message

Author: David  (207.191.121.---)
Date:   12-07-03 22:24

Victoria, if you are asking what it is about Russian women that attracts foreign men, then I will give you this man's opinion. I am an American lawyer, 43 years old, and consider myself to be very responsible. I have also worked hard to stay fit and healthy. I am tired of dating American women because they are either fat, lazy and out of shape, or they are golddiggers who want a man to prop them up and support their lavish and greedy spending habits.

It has been my experience that most Russian and Ukrainian women with whom I have corresponded are very responsible, mature and humble. They appreciate the need for restraint and financial discipline. They take pride in their appearance, and have healthy eating and exercise habits, unlike most Americans. They do not expect to just lay around and receive something for nothing, as many Americans, male and female alike seem to feel like they are entitled to.