New Topic  |  Go to Top  |  Go to Topic  |  Search   Newer Topic  |  Older Topic 
 Blaine I need help

Author: Knight  (---.proxy.aol.com)
Date:   10-09-05 10:23

I have corresponded with the exact type you have described.Poor grammer,stories of dead parents,need money for travel agent,misrepresenting their location,2 page form letters with no content,no webcam available. asking me for full name ,age,city.

I know now that on more than one occasion I have given information,photographs,to people with malicious intent.

I have little children living with me and I have put their lives in danger.

I am scared ,I am new to this cyberdating world.

I've messed up bigtime...WHAT DO I DO NOW?

Reply To This Message

Re: Blaine I need help

Author: Blaine  (---.ph.ph.cox.net)
Date:   10-09-05 15:23