New Topic  |  Go to Top  |  Go to Topic  |  Search   Newer Topic  |  Older Topic 
 finding love

Author: Jim Mcgrattan  (---.proxy.aol.com)
Date:   10-06-03 12:14

i am new to internet dating but i am now actively seeking a good and honest woman for marriage. of course there are many to choose from but i am 46 years of age, can anyone advise me of the age group i should be looking at, i dont want to make a fool of myself by contacting a girl who would consider me to be too old for her.

Reply To This Message

Re: finding love

Author: Irina  (195.161.241.---)
Date:   10-07-03 05:52

Dear Jim!
This you must indicate girl or woman what age you search. Send "Show interest" girl or women which you liked. Good luck!!!

Reply To This Message

Date:   10-07-03 15:54

thank you irina for your reply to my question, the "show interest" idea is good because it does no harm to send this to a woman and she can then decide if she wishes to contact me but i wondered if a woman would ignore this way of showing an interest, would a woman prefer a letter sent to her instead of just expressing an interest ?

Reply To This Message

Date:   10-07-03 23:59

I pleased was help you. Good you acquaintance and pleasing contact!

Reply To This Message

Author: Natalia  (---.160.133.246.ldc.net)
Date:   10-15-03 05:51

Hi Jim!
Problem of ages has been discussed in "Winter-spring relations" topic, maybe you have already read it. If not, I think that it will be good to know opinions of other people who left their messages there. I hope it will be helpful to you.

New-Dating.com Forum Admin, Natalia.

Reply To This Message

Author: tann  (217.118.78.---)
Date:   10-15-03 13:32

Hello!

I think there is no any other way but just to try and write. I wish all people pointed their age preference in profiles, unfortunately not many think of this problem. This is not only the question of wasting time, this also can be an offending thing when one ignores a letter.