New Topic  |  Go to Top  |  Go to Topic  |  Search   Newer Topic  |  Older Topic 
 I HAVE FOUND HER,"JUST BELIEVE"

Author: pierre  (---.menkes.com)
Date:   08-29-06 12:44

I am planning a trip too Russia this December for 3 weeks, and i will in time share my story with all, all in good time.

I only wish to share here my story as i have read much "negativity" here on this site (on this forum ) which is really a shame, a shame for those believers who may start too think differantly.
Yes i have also read some positive things as well........

May i also say to all here "NEVER STOP BELIEVING THAT ALL IS POSSIBLE"

Pierre

Reply To This Message

Re: I HAVE FOUND HER,"JUST BELIEVE"

Author: Bruno  (---.home.cgocable.net)
Date:   08-29-06 19:55

hello Pierre,you say that you have found her?My hope is that you have found her.I just want to tell you my experience when i thought i had found her.In the past year i have been talking to one woman for six months ,everything was great and i had made arrangements to visit russia and meet with her in person and take it to the next level.Two days before i was to leave,she wrote to me and said that she could not meet me,no explanation,never heard from her again,so i wasted six months of my time and thousands of dollars. My second experience .For the past three months i have been corresponding with one woman seriously ,talking to eachother on a daily basis.Again i had made arrangements to see her and three days before i was to leave she wrote to me and said she would not meet me? No explanation,haven;t heard from her again. Lost more money and my time.So my advice to you is be cautious.I hope that she is the one for you.

Reply To This Message

Author: Andy  (---.63-199-68.atginternet.com)
Date:   08-29-06 20:32

Bruno,
Curious, could you tell the site you met her/both on?

Reply To This Message

Author: Blaine  (---.ph.ph.cox.net)
Date:   08-30-06 00:10