New Topic  |  Go to Top  |  Go to Topic  |  Search   Newer Topic  |  Older Topic 
 Silly man

Author: Bonny  (---.spacegate.com.ua)
Date:   09-03-05 10:37

No, this topic is not about JeffS :)))

Really I want to write about one funny silly man - Ray ID: 10002

Within a year I received from him four times the same letter:

Hello Bonny..kak dyela...
.what a nice surprise to meet a charming lady..I am a wealthy engineer, partly living in Houston,TX partly Europe, 45yrs, 180, 81kg, greeneyes, loves goodlife, romantic evenings, travelling, and wish to share these with you for a . . relationship.where we can share the love and joy and happiness.....!!!..so if you care, please reply to petrokon@yahoo.com, bye..see you soon..
Ray
?± will be in south Europe soon..to look for a summer house for you for eternal happiness....

But the most funny is that the same letters received all my friends. I have some my friends (they are girls) on this site. The first time I received such letter about a half of year ago. If he can't find wife with such letter fr so long time, it maybe better to change something?

Oh, sure I forgot he changes name in the beginning of letter :)

Reply To This Message

Re: Silly man

Date:   09-03-05 10:56

Very funny when I created this topic, this silly man appeared on-line. I said him about this topic and he promised:

" write you as a scammer...too...
OK...!!!!!!!!!!!"

Very funny! :))))

JeffS, please, confirm that I refused to receive money when you asked! Or I'll get to the list of scammers!

Reply To This Message

Date:   09-03-05 11:01

Some more his posts just received:

"well...
? know you as a scammer...and ? will report you on the FORUM..too....OK....
mind your own business..and get lost...."

"lady...
this is a money paid site...and we pay money..and not seeking people to scam..with your false...IDs and without paying money..
so take off that silly remark from the forum..
its none of your business....understand..get lost...."