Dating Service
Stop Scammers

Personal profile

  Liliya (id=14574)  
Фото 2 Фото 3 Фото 4 
Email me
Add to favorites
When you show interest to a member they will receive a short email with a link to your profile. They will also receive free response options to let you know if they are interested in you. This is a fantastic way to make free contact!Greetings
Let's talkLet's talk
Send to friend


Age: 72
Registration date: 22.03.2004
Date of last visiting: 07.01.2023
Updating date: 25.12.2022
Country: United Kingdom
City: Newnham
Height: 5'4" (163cm)
Weight: 160 lbs (73kg)
Eye color: green-grey
Hair color: red
Marital status: married
Children: yes
Education: MA/MS
Occupation: computer expert
My favorite pastime: walking, outdoors activity, at home, depends on my mood
My favorite music: pop, jazz, country
My personality traits: honest, faithful, sociable, tender, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic, confident, purposeful, smart, responsible
My favorite cuisine: Russian, Italian, Chinese, Different kinds
Languages: English, Russian, Other
Religion: Christian
Heritage: White / Caucasian
Do you drink?: I rarely drink
Do you smoke?: not specified
How do you feel about drugs?: I don't take any drugs at all - of any kind!
About Me: 72!!!! Don't feel anywhere near it, don't act anywhere near it and will never do! I lost my husband one and half years ago and I think it is time to get my life back and find some special man who would accept me for who I am. I am here to find my special one, a man of my life, man of action. Ok let's see what it could be, anyway, nobody knows what around the corner. PS: Preferable to meet somebody close to my age and from the UK.
  Liliya (id=14574)  

International dating | Russian women | International dates | Dating sites | Dating service | Online dating | Russian brides | Finding a partner online | Matchmaking service | Online personals | Worldwide singles | Online dating website | Meet personals | European dating site | Dating tips

Copyright © 2003-2023 All rights reserved.