Dating Service
Stop Scammers
   
 

Personal profile

 
  Tom (id=120438)  
 
Email me
Add to favorites
When you show interest to a member they will receive a short email with a link to your profile. They will also receive free response options to let you know if they are interested in you. This is a fantastic way to make free contact!Greetings
Let's talkLet's talk
Send to friend
Name:

Tom

Age: 50
Registration date: 20.11.2009
Date of last visiting: 30.03.2021
Updating date: 20.11.2009
Zodiac:
Aries
Country: Norway
City: Oslo
Height: 5'10" (178cm)
Weight: 175 lbs (79kg)
Eye color: grey
Hair color: black
Marital status: divorced/separated
Children: no
Education: MA/MS
Occupation:
My favorite pastime: movies, theatres, museums, with my friends, walking, outdoors activity
My favorite music: different kinds
My personality traits: honest, kind, faithful, flexible, refined, sociable, sensitive, cheerful, optimistic, romantic, serious, confident, purposeful, smart, responsible
My favorite cuisine: Different kinds
Languages: English, German, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Heritage: White / Caucasian
Do you drink?: I drink socially
Do you smoke?: I do not smoke, but I don't mind if others smoke
How do you feel about drugs?: I don't take any drugs at all - of any kind!
About Me: Looking for a kind, confident, intelligent, stylish fit girl.
  Tom (id=120438)  

International dating | Russian women | International dates | Dating sites | Dating service | Online dating | Russian brides | Finding a partner online | Matchmaking service | Online personals | Worldwide singles | Online dating website | Meet personals | European dating site | Dating tips

Copyright © 2003-2021 New-Dating.com. All rights reserved.