Dating Service
Stop Scammers
   
 

Personal profile

 
  Feniks (id=144281)  
 
Email me
Add to favorites
When you show interest to a member they will receive a short email with a link to your profile. They will also receive free response options to let you know if they are interested in you. This is a fantastic way to make free contact!Greetings
Let's talkLet's talk
Send to friend
Name:

Feniks

Age: 44
Registration date: 31.01.2011
Date of last visiting: 30.03.2021
Updating date: 12.09.2013
Zodiac:
Picses
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporojie
Height: 5'4" (163cm)
Weight: 135 lbs (61kg)
Eye color: green-grey
Hair color: light-brown
Marital status: never married
Children: yes
Education: High school
Occupation: freelancer
My favorite pastime: at home, depends on my mood
My favorite music: pop, jazz, rap
My personality traits: flexible, sensitive, confident, purposeful, persistent, responsible, considerate
My favorite cuisine: French, Different kinds
Languages: English, Turkic, Other
Religion: not specified
Heritage: White / Caucasian
Do you drink?: I do not drink
Do you smoke?: I occasionally smoke good cigars
How do you feel about drugs?: I don't take any drugs at all - of any kind!
About Me:
  Feniks (id=144281)  

International dating | Russian women | International dates | Dating sites | Dating service | Online dating | Russian brides | Finding a partner online | Matchmaking service | Online personals | Worldwide singles | Online dating website | Meet personals | European dating site | Dating tips

Copyright © 2003-2024 New-Dating.com. All rights reserved.