Dating Service
Stop Scammers
   
 

Personal profile

 
  Haakon (id=160462)  
 
Email me
Add to favorites
When you show interest to a member they will receive a short email with a link to your profile. They will also receive free response options to let you know if they are interested in you. This is a fantastic way to make free contact!Greetings
Let's talkLet's talk
Send to friend

Click here to pay by sms

Name:

Haakon

Age: 36
Registration date: 16.12.2011
Date of last visiting: 24.07.2020
Updating date: 16.12.2011
Zodiac:
Sagittarius
Country: Norway
City: Drammen
Height: 6'2" (188cm)
Weight: 180 lbs (82kg)
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Marital status: never married
Children: no
Education: MA/MS
Occupation: medicine
My favorite pastime: with my friends, outdoors activity, depends on my mood
My favorite music: different kinds
My personality traits: honest, refined, sociable, optimistic, serious, purposeful
My favorite cuisine: Different kinds
Languages: English, Italian, Other
Religion: Christian
Heritage: White / Caucasian
Do you drink?: I rarely drink
Do you smoke?: I do not smoke, and smoking bothers me
How do you feel about drugs?: I don't take any drugs at all - of any kind!
About Me:
  Haakon (id=160462)  

International dating | Russian women | International dates | Dating sites | Dating service | Online dating | Russian brides | Finding a partner online | Matchmaking service | Online personals | Worldwide singles | Online dating website | Meet personals | European dating site | Dating tips

Copyright © 2003-2020 New-Dating.com. All rights reserved.