Dating Service
Stop Scammers
   
 

Personal profile

 
  Bjorn (id=161427)  
 
Email me
Add to favorites
When you show interest to a member they will receive a short email with a link to your profile. They will also receive free response options to let you know if they are interested in you. This is a fantastic way to make free contact!Greetings
Let's talkLet's talk
Send to friend
Name:

Bjorn

Age: 41
Registration date: 05.01.2012
Date of last visiting: 30.03.2021
Updating date: 05.01.2012
Zodiac:
Capricorn
Country: Italy
City: Rabat
Height: 5'10" (178cm)
Weight: 175 lbs (79kg)
Eye color: brown/hazel
Hair color: brown
Marital status: never married
Children: no
Education: MA/MS
Occupation:
My favorite pastime: movies, outdoors activity, depends on my mood
My favorite music: different kinds
My personality traits: honest, sociable, cheerful, serious
My favorite cuisine: not specified
Languages: English, Italian, Other
Religion: Christian
Heritage: Mediterranean
Do you drink?: I rarely drink
Do you smoke?: I do not smoke, and smoking bothers me
How do you feel about drugs?: I don't take any drugs at all - of any kind!
About Me: I am a 30 year-old European guy. Living among good-looking people.Live in Malta.
  Bjorn (id=161427)  

International dating | Russian women | International dates | Dating sites | Dating service | Online dating | Russian brides | Finding a partner online | Matchmaking service | Online personals | Worldwide singles | Online dating website | Meet personals | European dating site | Dating tips

Copyright © 2003-2022 New-Dating.com. All rights reserved.
 
п»ї