Dating Service
Stop Scammers

Personal profile

  Simone (id=167343)  
Email me
Add to favorites
When you show interest to a member they will receive a short email with a link to your profile. They will also receive free response options to let you know if they are interested in you. This is a fantastic way to make free contact!Greetings
Let's talkLet's talk
Send to friend


Age: 46
Registration date: 05.04.2012
Date of last visiting: 30.03.2021
Updating date: 05.04.2012
Country: Italy
City: Rome
Height: 5'8" (173cm)
Weight: 155 lbs (70kg)
Eye color: green
Hair color: light-brown
Marital status: never married
Children: no
Education: Bachelor degree
Occupation: electrician
My favorite pastime: with my friends, outdoors activity, depends on my mood
My favorite music: not specified
My personality traits: honest, kind, sociable, romantic, serious, considerate
My favorite cuisine: Different kinds
Languages: English, Italian
Religion: Christian
Heritage: Mediterranean
Do you drink?: I rarely drink
Do you smoke?: I do not smoke, and smoking bothers me
How do you feel about drugs?: I don't take any drugs at all - of any kind!
About Me: i'm looking for true love....i want someone special for give her all myself! I like travel and meet new people. i'm friendly, smiling and true. I have my work , my home and i'm a serious man.I like football and i 'm football player too.
  Simone (id=167343)  

International dating | Russian women | International dates | Dating sites | Dating service | Online dating | Russian brides | Finding a partner online | Matchmaking service | Online personals | Worldwide singles | Online dating website | Meet personals | European dating site | Dating tips

Copyright © 2003-2023 All rights reserved.