Dating Service
Stop Scammers
   
 

Personal profile

 
  Julia (id=185949)  
 
Email me
Add to favorites
When you show interest to a member they will receive a short email with a link to your profile. They will also receive free response options to let you know if they are interested in you. This is a fantastic way to make free contact!Greetings
Let's talkLet's talk
Send to friend

Click here to pay by sms

Name:

Julia

Age: 40
Registration date: 02.12.2012
Date of last visiting: 28.03.2020
Updating date: 28.03.2020
Zodiac:
Gemini
Country: Russia
City: Kirov
Height: 5'5" (165cm)
Weight: 135 lbs (61kg)
Eye color: green-grey
Hair color: auburn
Marital status: never married
Children: no
Education: Bachelor degree
Occupation: secretary
My favorite pastime: depends on my mood
My favorite music: different kinds
My personality traits: honest, sociable, confident, persistent, considerate
My favorite cuisine: Different kinds
Languages: English, German
Religion: Christian
Heritage: not specified
Do you drink?: I rarely drink
Do you smoke?: not specified
How do you feel about drugs?: I don't take any drugs at all - of any kind!
About Me: I'm rather tough, but with good sense of humour)))). Looking for a self-confident, well-educated man. Smart enough not to impose his way of thinking and living on me.
  Julia (id=185949)  

International dating | Russian women | International dates | Dating sites | Dating service | Online dating | Russian brides | Finding a partner online | Matchmaking service | Online personals | Worldwide singles | Online dating website | Meet personals | European dating site | Dating tips

Copyright © 2003-2020 New-Dating.com. All rights reserved.