Dating Service
Stop Scammers
   
 

Personal profile

 
  Terrie smith (id=206554)  
Фото 2 
 
Email me
Add to favorites
When you show interest to a member they will receive a short email with a link to your profile. They will also receive free response options to let you know if they are interested in you. This is a fantastic way to make free contact!Greetings
Let's talkLet's talk
Send to friend
Name:

Terrie smith

Age: 41
Registration date: 01.09.2013
Date of last visiting: 30.03.2021
Updating date: 01.09.2013
Zodiac:
Leo
Country: United States
City: Salisbury
Height: 5'8" (173cm)
Weight: 135 lbs (61kg)
Eye color: brown/hazel
Hair color: brown
Marital status: never married
Children: yes
Education: MA/MS
Occupation: Motherless baby home
My favorite pastime: at home
My favorite music: rock, pop, jazz, country, rap
My personality traits: honest, kind, faithful, sensitive, gentle, serious, smart, responsible
My favorite cuisine: Italian, Mexican
Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Heritage: Mixed
Do you drink?: I do not drink
Do you smoke?: I do not smoke, but I don't mind if others smoke
How do you feel about drugs?: I don't take any drugs at all - of any kind!
About Me: i am Terrie By Name and i am Honest and open Mind woman ..What I am seeking is a man as laid out in him self . A man who is strong (but not overbearing), loyal, respectful, kind and sweet. That carry himself like the king he is in all situations. That arouse my intellect as well as physical desires. Looking for a that somebody that I can share my entire self with. Somebody that is not afraid to be loved as well express love..I seek for a Serious and Long term relationship,Someone I can spend the rest of my Life with
  Terrie smith (id=206554)  

International dating | Russian women | International dates | Dating sites | Dating service | Online dating | Russian brides | Finding a partner online | Matchmaking service | Online personals | Worldwide singles | Online dating website | Meet personals | European dating site | Dating tips

Copyright © 2003-2021 New-Dating.com. All rights reserved.