Dating Service
Stop Scammers

Personal profile

  Erik (id=244067)  
Фото 2 Фото 3 
Email me
Add to favorites
When you show interest to a member they will receive a short email with a link to your profile. They will also receive free response options to let you know if they are interested in you. This is a fantastic way to make free contact!Greetings
Let's talkLet's talk
Send to friend


Age: 40
Registration date: 14.03.2017
Date of last visiting: 30.03.2021
Updating date: 14.03.2017
Country: Sweden
City: Nynashamn
Height: 6'2" (188cm)
Weight: 175 lbs (79kg)
Eye color: green
Hair color: light-brown
Marital status: never married
Children: no
Education: Bachelor degree
Occupation: driver
My favorite pastime: with my friends, walking, outdoors activity
My favorite music: different kinds
My personality traits: honest, cheerful, serious, confident
My favorite cuisine: not specified
Languages: English, Other
Religion: Christian
Heritage: White / Caucasian
Do you drink?: I rarely drink
Do you smoke?: I do not smoke, and smoking bothers me
How do you feel about drugs?: I don't take any drugs at all - of any kind!
About Me: i want to meet a funny, smart and caring girl. Not having kids, please. Big plus if you are sporty, especially play badminton, or play music instrument.
  Erik (id=244067)  

International dating | Russian women | International dates | Dating sites | Dating service | Online dating | Russian brides | Finding a partner online | Matchmaking service | Online personals | Worldwide singles | Online dating website | Meet personals | European dating site | Dating tips

Copyright © 2003-2024 All rights reserved.