Dating Service
Stop Scammers
   
 

Personal profile

 
  Matti (id=26104)  
Фото 2 
 
Email me
Add to favorites
When you show interest to a member they will receive a short email with a link to your profile. They will also receive free response options to let you know if they are interested in you. This is a fantastic way to make free contact!Greetings
Let's talkLet's talk
Send to friend
Name:

Matti

Age: 66
Registration date: 22.12.2004
Date of last visiting: 09.10.2009
Updating date: 11.12.2008
Zodiac:
Scorpio
Country: Finland
City: Turku
Height: 5'8" (173cm)
Weight: 175 lbs (79kg)
Eye color: green
Hair color: brown
Marital status: divorced/separated
Children: yes
Education: MA/MS
Occupation: IT/ Technical
My favorite pastime: movies, theatres, exhibitions, museums, outdoors activity, at home
My favorite music: rock, pop, jazz, different kinds
My personality traits: honest, kind, faithful, sociable, tender, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic, serious, confident, purposeful, smart, responsible
My favorite cuisine: Italian, Different kinds
Languages: English, German, Other
Religion: Christian
Heritage: White / Caucasian
Do you drink?: I drink socially
Do you smoke?: I do not smoke, but I don't mind if others smoke
How do you feel about drugs?: I don't take any drugs at all - of any kind!
About Me: My name is Matti. I live southwest of Finland, in city Turku. I work in IT-company, I am a datacommunications specialist. I have divorced long time ago and I feel now lonely and want to find a good woman for long relationship or marriage. I feel that I am ready for that. By the way, I am quite romantic man, I hope it is not bad thing. I have two lovely daughters, Marianne and Susanna. They live with my ex-wife quite near me. I have 3 sisters and 1 brother. I have one great hobby which I have done over 20 years. I am a singer in a danceband. I also like rollerskating and biking. When I was younger I played icehockey and volleyball. Dancing is also good way to relax. Theatre and musichappenings are 'must', I like blues, latin music, jazz... My favourite bands and artists are Santana, Toto, Beatles, Gary Moore, Eagles, 70's music.... Also some Finnish artists are very good. I would like to find woman, who really wants to create family, no games. Thanks for reading my profile, I hope you send me letter
  Matti (id=26104)  

International dating | Russian women | International dates | Dating sites | Dating service | Online dating | Russian brides | Finding a partner online | Matchmaking service | Online personals | Worldwide singles | Online dating website | Meet personals | European dating site | Dating tips

Copyright © 2003-2021 New-Dating.com. All rights reserved.