Dating Service
Stop Scammers
   
 

Personal profile

 
  Tom (id=261884)  
 
Email me
Add to favorites
When you show interest to a member they will receive a short email with a link to your profile. They will also receive free response options to let you know if they are interested in you. This is a fantastic way to make free contact!Greetings
Let's talkLet's talk
Send to friend

Click here to pay by sms

Name:

Tom

Age: 65
Registration date: 23.08.2019
Date of last visiting: 23.10.2019
Updating date: 23.08.2019
Zodiac:
Virgo
Country: United Kingdom
City: London
Height: 6'2" (188cm)
Weight: 220 lbs (100kg)
Eye color: brown/hazel
Hair color: black
Marital status: divorced/separated
Children: yes
Education: High school
Occupation: Retired
My favorite pastime: movies, theatres, with my friends, walking, outdoors activity, at home, depends on my mood
My favorite music: different kinds
My personality traits: honest, kind, faithful, sociable, tender, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic, serious, confident, considerate
My favorite cuisine: Different kinds
Languages: English
Religion: not specified
Heritage: White / Caucasian
Do you drink?: I drink socially
Do you smoke?: I'm kicking the habit
How do you feel about drugs?: Nothing but medicines
About Me: Friendly easy going guy looking for a nice girl 19-32 for serious relationship
  Tom (id=261884)  

International dating | Russian women | International dates | Dating sites | Dating service | Online dating | Russian brides | Finding a partner online | Matchmaking service | Online personals | Worldwide singles | Online dating website | Meet personals | European dating site | Dating tips

Copyright © 2003-2020 New-Dating.com. All rights reserved.