Dating Service
Stop Scammers
   
 

Personal profile

 
  Dmitrii (id=266924)  
Фото 2 Фото 3 
 
Email me
Add to favorites
When you show interest to a member they will receive a short email with a link to your profile. They will also receive free response options to let you know if they are interested in you. This is a fantastic way to make free contact!Greetings
Let's talkLet's talk
Send to friend

Click here to pay by sms

Name:

Dmitrii

Age: 36
Registration date: 05.01.2020
Date of last visiting: 10.01.2020
Updating date: 05.01.2020
Zodiac:
Aries
Country: Israel
City: Bat Yam
Height: 6'0" (183cm)
Weight: 185 lbs (84kg)
Eye color: green-grey
Hair color: light-brown
Marital status: divorced/separated
Children: yes
Education: MA/MS
Occupation: ?????????
My favorite pastime: movies, walking, outdoors activity, depends on my mood
My favorite music: different kinds
My personality traits: honest, kind, optimistic, quiet
My favorite cuisine: Russian, Italian
Languages: English, Russian, Other
Religion: Christian
Heritage: White / Caucasian
Do you drink?: I drink socially
Do you smoke?: I occasionally smoke good cigars
How do you feel about drugs?: I don't take any drugs at all - of any kind!
About Me:
  Dmitrii (id=266924)  

International dating | Russian women | International dates | Dating sites | Dating service | Online dating | Russian brides | Finding a partner online | Matchmaking service | Online personals | Worldwide singles | Online dating website | Meet personals | European dating site | Dating tips

Copyright © 2003-2020 New-Dating.com. All rights reserved.