Dating Service
Stop Scammers
   
 

Personal profile

 
  Eliass (id=272688)  
 
Email me
Add to favorites
When you show interest to a member they will receive a short email with a link to your profile. They will also receive free response options to let you know if they are interested in you. This is a fantastic way to make free contact!Greetings
Let's talkLet's talk
Send to friend
Name:

Eliass

Age: 25
Registration date: 07.05.2020
Date of last visiting: 30.03.2021
Updating date: 16.06.2020
Zodiac:
Leo
Country: Morocco
City: Casablanca
Height: 5'6" (168cm)
Weight: 130 lbs (59kg)
Eye color: grey
Hair color: black
Marital status: never married
Children: no
Education: High school
Occupation:
My favorite pastime: movies, nightclubs, walking, at home, depends on my mood
My favorite music: pop, rap
My personality traits: honest, modest, kind, faithful, sensitive, gentle, romantic, serious
My favorite cuisine: Italian, Different kinds
Languages: English, French, Arabic
Religion: Muslim
Heritage: African
Do you drink?: When visiting parties
Do you smoke?: I smoke in moderation, Only when on fire
How do you feel about drugs?: Nothing but medicines
About Me: This is always the most challenging part. How does one translate the essence of oneself into a few words? Here's my attempt; I am a simple, down to earth young man and to have part of me is to have all of me. I am looking for that special someone who would share the rest of her life with me , also may I ask you this !Are you ready to travel for your loved one? And what do you think about old-yound relationships ?
  Eliass (id=272688)  

International dating | Russian women | International dates | Dating sites | Dating service | Online dating | Russian brides | Finding a partner online | Matchmaking service | Online personals | Worldwide singles | Online dating website | Meet personals | European dating site | Dating tips

Copyright © 2003-2021 New-Dating.com. All rights reserved.