Dating Service
Stop Scammers
   
 

Personal profile

 
  Michael (id=275932)  
 
Email me
Add to favorites
When you show interest to a member they will receive a short email with a link to your profile. They will also receive free response options to let you know if they are interested in you. This is a fantastic way to make free contact!Greetings
Let's talkLet's talk
Send to friend

Click here to pay by sms

Name:

Michael

Age: 27
Registration date: 14.09.2020
Date of last visiting: 21.10.2020
Updating date: 17.10.2020
Zodiac:
Capricorn
Country: United States
City: Waco
Height: 5'8" (173cm)
Weight: 160 lbs (73kg)
Eye color: brown/hazel
Hair color: brown
Marital status: never married
Children: no
Education: Bachelor degree
Occupation: sales associate
My favorite pastime: movies, theatres, museums, with my friends, walking, outdoors activity
My favorite music: rock, country, different kinds
My personality traits: honest, kind, faithful, optimistic, confident, quiet, smart, responsible, considerate
My favorite cuisine: Italian, Mexican, Chinese
Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Heritage: White / Caucasian
Do you drink?: I do not drink
Do you smoke?: not specified
How do you feel about drugs?: I don't take any drugs at all - of any kind!
About Me: Howdy! I enjoy kayaking and walking my dog. I am most comfortable with email, but rarely use my Skype. I play videogames on Steam if one is looking to play during all the social distancimg. I became an uncle last fathers day to my sisters two girls.
  Michael (id=275932)  

International dating | Russian women | International dates | Dating sites | Dating service | Online dating | Russian brides | Finding a partner online | Matchmaking service | Online personals | Worldwide singles | Online dating website | Meet personals | European dating site | Dating tips

Copyright © 2003-2020 New-Dating.com. All rights reserved.