Dating Service
Stop Scammers
   
 

Personal profile

 
  George (id=282521)  
 
Email me
Add to favorites
When you show interest to a member they will receive a short email with a link to your profile. They will also receive free response options to let you know if they are interested in you. This is a fantastic way to make free contact!Greetings
Let's talkLet's talk
Send to friend

Click here to pay by sms

Name:

George

Age: 57
Registration date: 20.04.2021
Date of last visiting: 20.04.2021
Updating date: 20.04.2021
Zodiac:
Aquarius
Country: Germany
City: Frankfurt
Height: 6'6" (198cm)
Weight: 205 lbs (93kg)
Eye color: brown/hazel
Hair color: auburn
Marital status: never married
Children: yes
Education: High school
Occupation: Engineer
My favorite pastime: movies, at home, depends on my mood
My favorite music: rock, different kinds
My personality traits: honest, gentle, cheerful, romantic, serious, confident, considerate
My favorite cuisine: Different kinds
Languages: English, German
Religion: Christian
Heritage: not specified
Do you drink?: I do not drink
Do you smoke?: not specified
How do you feel about drugs?: I don't take any drugs at all - of any kind!
About Me: Im a very kind person and im looking for a serious relationship
  George (id=282521)  

International dating | Russian women | International dates | Dating sites | Dating service | Online dating | Russian brides | Finding a partner online | Matchmaking service | Online personals | Worldwide singles | Online dating website | Meet personals | European dating site | Dating tips

Copyright © 2003-2021 New-Dating.com. All rights reserved.