Dating Service
Stop Scammers

Personal profile

  Alisa (id=284390)  
Фото 2 Фото 3 Фото 4 
Email me
Add to favorites
When you show interest to a member they will receive a short email with a link to your profile. They will also receive free response options to let you know if they are interested in you. This is a fantastic way to make free contact!Greetings
Let's talkLet's talk
Send to friend


Age: 43
Registration date: 01.10.2021
Date of last visiting: 01.03.2022
Updating date: 15.12.2021
Country: Russia
City: Orel
Height: 5'6" (168cm)
Weight: 120 lbs (54kg)
Eye color: blue
Hair color: black
Marital status: never married
Children: no
Education: MA/MS
Occupation: teacher
My favorite pastime: theatres, exhibitions, with my friends, outdoors activity
My favorite music: rock, country
My personality traits: honest, refined, sociable, purposeful, persistent, smart
My favorite cuisine: French, Italian, Chinese, Different kinds
Languages: English, German
Religion: Christian
Heritage: White / Caucasian
Do you drink?: I do not drink
Do you smoke?: I do not smoke, and smoking bothers me
How do you feel about drugs?: I don't take any drugs at all - of any kind!
About Me: I want to meet a man who can take any situation into his own hands and knows exactly what he wants.
  Alisa (id=284390)  

International dating | Russian women | International dates | Dating sites | Dating service | Online dating | Russian brides | Finding a partner online | Matchmaking service | Online personals | Worldwide singles | Online dating website | Meet personals | European dating site | Dating tips

Copyright © 2003-2024 All rights reserved.