Dating Service
Stop Scammers
   
 

Personal profile

 
  Oksana (id=293034)  
Фото 2 Фото 3 Фото 4 Фото 5 Фото 6 
 
Email me
Add to favorites
When you show interest to a member they will receive a short email with a link to your profile. They will also receive free response options to let you know if they are interested in you. This is a fantastic way to make free contact!Greetings
Let's talkLet's talk
Send to friend
Name:

Oksana

Age: 35
Registration date: 12.05.2024
Date of last visiting: 19.06.2024
Updating date: 29.05.2024
Zodiac:
Capricorn
Country: Ukraine
City: Lviv
Height: 5'5" (165cm)
Weight: 125 lbs (57kg)
Eye color: brown/hazel
Hair color: black
Marital status: never married
Children: no
Education: Bachelor degree
Occupation: Sales
My favorite pastime: movies, theatres, nightclubs, with my friends, outdoors activity, depends on my mood
My favorite music: rock, pop, jazz, different kinds
My personality traits: honest, kind, sociable, gentle, cheerful, romantic, smart, considerate
My favorite cuisine: Russian, Italian, Mexican, Chinese, Different kinds
Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Heritage: White / Caucasian
Do you drink?: I drink socially
Do you smoke?: I dislike smokers
How do you feel about drugs?: I don't take any drugs at all - of any kind!
About Me: Greetings I am Oksana from Ukraine. I work in Retail Sales in central Lviv at large mall in women's lingerie and swim suit store. Have business management degree from local University in downtown. I like fitness by occasionally running and swimming at fitness center in Lviv. Enjoy music, cooking, and shopping. Would like to begin family soon.
  Oksana (id=293034)  

International dating | Russian women | International dates | Dating sites | Dating service | Online dating | Russian brides | Finding a partner online | Matchmaking service | Online personals | Worldwide singles | Online dating website | Meet personals | European dating site | Dating tips

Copyright © 2003-2024 New-Dating.com. All rights reserved.