Dating Service
Stop Scammers
   
 

Personal profile

 
  Paul (id=33867)  
Фото 2 
 
Email me
Add to favorites
When you show interest to a member they will receive a short email with a link to your profile. They will also receive free response options to let you know if they are interested in you. This is a fantastic way to make free contact!Greetings
Let's talkLet's talk
Send to friend

Click here to pay by sms

Name:

Paul

Age: 50
Registration date: 23.12.2019
Date of last visiting: 19.10.2020
Updating date: 30.05.2009
Zodiac:
Scorpio
Country: United Kingdom
City: London
Height: 6'2" (188cm)
Weight: 190 lbs (86kg)
Eye color: brown/hazel
Hair color: black
Marital status: never married
Children: no
Education: MA/MS
Occupation: financial
My favorite pastime: movies, exhibitions, outdoors activity, depends on my mood
My favorite music: different kinds
My personality traits: honest, kind, faithful, flexible, sociable, cheerful, optimistic, romantic, serious, confident, purposeful, smart
My favorite cuisine: Different kinds
Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Heritage: Afro-American
Do you drink?: I drink socially
Do you smoke?: I do not smoke, but I don't mind if others smoke
How do you feel about drugs?: I don't take any drugs at all - of any kind!
About Me: my friends say I have a easy going personally. I am just looking to make some very happy. i am looking for a special friend with a great personally and great heart that knows how to treat a good man who keeps her very happy with lots of understanding, friendship, trust and rest will follow with the love of two.
  Paul (id=33867)  

International dating | Russian women | International dates | Dating sites | Dating service | Online dating | Russian brides | Finding a partner online | Matchmaking service | Online personals | Worldwide singles | Online dating website | Meet personals | European dating site | Dating tips

Copyright © 2003-2020 New-Dating.com. All rights reserved.