Dating Service
Stop Scammers

Personal profile

  James (id=78725)  
Фото 2 
Email me
Add to favorites
When you show interest to a member they will receive a short email with a link to your profile. They will also receive free response options to let you know if they are interested in you. This is a fantastic way to make free contact!Greetings
Let's talkLet's talk
Send to friend


Age: 53
Registration date: 21.10.2007
Date of last visiting: 30.03.2021
Updating date: 23.10.2007
Country: United States
City: Memphis
Height: 5'10" (178cm)
Weight: 170 lbs (77kg)
Eye color: blue
Hair color: black
Marital status: divorced/separated
Children: yes
Education: MA/MS
Occupation: Business Administration
My favorite pastime: movies, theatres, exhibitions, museums, outdoors activity, depends on my mood
My favorite music: different kinds
My personality traits: honest, kind, faithful, refined, sociable, gentle, optimistic, romantic, serious, confident, purposeful, smart, responsible, considerate
My favorite cuisine: Different kinds
Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Heritage: White / Caucasian
Do you drink?: I drink socially
Do you smoke?: I smoke in moderation
How do you feel about drugs?: I don't take any drugs at all - of any kind!
About Me: My friends would describe me as: intelligent,genuine and charismatic. I am the one my friends come to discuss a problem with confidence. I have one seven year old daughter who is half Ecuadorian and we are both bilingual in Spanish and English.I finished college and received three degrees the last being a Masters. I am a very practical man and I know how to do a lot of things such as construction.My hobbies include: windsurfing, kayaking, Falconing, mountain climbing, cliff diving and many water sports. I know how to hunt and fish.I played basketball in highschool, I played intramurial sports in college and I competed in Martial Arts for ten years. I have always been athletic and I enjoy working out to keep fit. I go to the gym three times a week, I work out with weights, I run, I swim and I ride an exercise bike.I feel comfortable in the company of kings or paupers and either after our encounter seems to gain from the experience. I know how to treat a women with respect, but at times I do guard my heart. I do believe in love. Real love. The kind that burns in your heart for a lifetime. I had some excellant teachers, my father raised nine children and my grandfather were great men figures in my life. One of my grandfathers was a chef and he taught me how to cook. The other taught me what I needed to know about business and people. My daughter is an extremely important factor in my life. I am teaching her martial arts and she is doing very well. I take her to parks and museums and we talk about life. We also go on picnics and we travel extensively. I have been to scotland, canada, mexico, Hawaii,South America, Spain and many of the Islands. I consider myself a very romantic, passionate man, who is very family oriented. So if I sound like the type of man you might have an interest in give me a call, who knows I might be the man of your dreams?
  James (id=78725)  

International dating | Russian women | International dates | Dating sites | Dating service | Online dating | Russian brides | Finding a partner online | Matchmaking service | Online personals | Worldwide singles | Online dating website | Meet personals | European dating site | Dating tips

Copyright © 2003-2024 All rights reserved.