Dating Service
Stop Scammers
   
 

Personal profile

 
  Brian (id=164944)  
Фото 2 Фото 3 
 
Email me
Add to favorites
When you show interest to a member they will receive a short email with a link to your profile. They will also receive free response options to let you know if they are interested in you. This is a fantastic way to make free contact!Greetings
Let's talkLet's talk
Send to friend
Name:

Brian

Age: 64
Registration date: 03.05.2021
Date of last visiting: 23.06.2021
Updating date: 12.05.2021
Zodiac:
Capricorn
Country: France
City: Le Cannet des Maures
Height: 5'8" (173cm)
Weight: 170 lbs (77kg)
Eye color: green
Hair color: brown
Marital status: divorced/separated
Children: yes
Education: MA/MS
Occupation:
My favorite pastime: movies, with my friends, outdoors activity, depends on my mood
My favorite music: different kinds
My personality traits: honest, refined, sociable, cheerful, purposeful, smart, responsible
My favorite cuisine: Different kinds
Languages: English, French
Religion: Atheist
Heritage: White / Caucasian
Do you drink?: I drink socially, When visiting parties
Do you smoke?: I occasionally smoke good cigars
How do you feel about drugs?: Nothing but medicines
About Me: I'm looking for charming woman, in love with French people and South of France.
  Brian (id=164944)  

International dating | Russian women | International dates | Dating sites | Dating service | Online dating | Russian brides | Finding a partner online | Matchmaking service | Online personals | Worldwide singles | Online dating website | Meet personals | European dating site | Dating tips

Copyright © 2003-2021 New-Dating.com. All rights reserved.