Dating Service
Stop Scammers
   
 

Personal profile

 
  Derek (id=186380)  
Фото 2 Фото 3 
 
Email me
Add to favorites
When you show interest to a member they will receive a short email with a link to your profile. They will also receive free response options to let you know if they are interested in you. This is a fantastic way to make free contact!Greetings
Let's talkLet's talk
Send to friend
Name:

Derek

Age: 54
Registration date: 07.12.2012
Date of last visiting: 13.06.2021
Updating date: 08.05.2021
Zodiac:
Picses
Country: United Kingdom
City: Tun Wells
Height: 5'10" (178cm)
Weight: 165 lbs (75kg)
Eye color: green
Hair color: brown
Marital status: never married
Children: no
Education: Bachelor degree
Occupation: Designer
My favorite pastime: exhibitions, with my friends, outdoors activity, depends on my mood
My favorite music: pop, jazz, different kinds
My personality traits: honest, faithful, flexible, sociable, tender, cheerful, optimistic, romantic, confident, considerate
My favorite cuisine: Different kinds
Languages: English, French
Religion: Christian
Heritage: White / Caucasian
Do you drink?: I rarely drink, I drink socially
Do you smoke?: I'm kicking the habit
How do you feel about drugs?: I don't take any drugs at all - of any kind!
About Me: I am looking for my special lady,someone to have a long and happy life with,love children,i love to cook for my friends,and love life. just an honest girl who doe not think that life is just about money. i love to sail on the sea ,,and go salmon fishing,allways love to dance at a night club.
  Derek (id=186380)  

International dating | Russian women | International dates | Dating sites | Dating service | Online dating | Russian brides | Finding a partner online | Matchmaking service | Online personals | Worldwide singles | Online dating website | Meet personals | European dating site | Dating tips

Copyright © 2003-2021 New-Dating.com. All rights reserved.