Dating Service
Stop Scammers
   
 

Personal profile

 
  Polsan (id=279012)  
2  3  4 
 
Email me
Add to favorites
When you show interest to a member they will receive a short email with a link to your profile. They will also receive free response options to let you know if they are interested in you. This is a fantastic way to make free contact!Greetings
Let's talkLet's talk
Send to friend

Click here to pay by sms

Name:

Polsan

Age: 51
Registration date: 29.12.2020
Date of last visiting: 21.01.2021
Updating date: 03.01.2021
Zodiac:
Taurus
Country: Australia
City: Perth
Height: 5'10" (178cm)
Weight: 155 lbs (70kg)
Eye color: brown/hazel
Hair color: brown
Marital status: divorced/separated
Children: yes
Education: High school
Occupation: aself employed
My favorite pastime: walking, outdoors activity, at home, depends on my mood
My favorite music: different kinds
My personality traits: honest, modest, kind, faithful, flexible, sensitive, gentle, romantic, quiet, persistent, responsible, considerate
My favorite cuisine: Different kinds
Languages: English, Spanish, Russian, Other
Religion: Christian
Heritage: White / Caucasian
Do you drink?: I rarely drink
Do you smoke?: not specified
How do you feel about drugs?: I don't take any drugs at all - of any kind!
About Me: I'm not paid member so I can't read your messages. Add me on S**pe(second letter is k, third is y) my ID there is live:rzuni Dear ladies Im not looking for a woman to join me here in Australia because I want to leave and move to some peaceful place where there is some more freedom left. I'm a quiet romantic, modest guy, sincere, gentle and warm hearted. I value transparency, honesty, loyalty, integrity, open mindedness. I like to be active. I love nature, healthy food and lifestyle, bush and beach walking, swimming, cycling, hiking, camping, quiet times at home cuddling and watching movies. My dream is to escape the rat race to some quiet peaceful and green place far away from big cities and live a very simple life off the land with a likeminded woman. Growing own organic veggies and fruits, rising chickens. I'm a minimalist and don't need much of material things to be happy.
  Polsan (id=279012)  

International dating | Russian women | International dates | Dating sites | Dating service | Online dating | Russian brides | Finding a partner online | Matchmaking service | Online personals | Worldwide singles | Online dating website | Meet personals | European dating site | Dating tips

Copyright © 2003-2021 New-Dating.com. All rights reserved.